This is our website for the organization. We are excited about using this site to communicate with our members and visitors.

If you find there is information missing from our site or that it is hard to find, please contact Randy Williams. Your comments will be important to our continued development of this site.

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Bill Carrigee, President
bill@carrigeeconsulting.comv

Brian Grissom , Vice-President
brian@saltilloms.org

Brian Measells , Treasurer
brian.measells@ridgelandms.org

James Gentry , Secretary
jgentry@southaven.org

Renee Lawrence , Two Year Director
rlawrence@rankincounty.org

Greg Tyson , Two Year Director
gtinspector@att.net

Jason Pryor , One Year Director
jpryor@gulfport-ms.gov

Charles McCracken , One Year Director
cmccracken@hornlake.org