Contact Us

Bill Carrigee, President
bill@carrigeeconsulting.com


Brian Grissom , Vice-President
brian@saltilloms.org  


Brian Measells , Treasurer
brian.measells@ridgelandms.org
 

James Gentry , Secretary
jgentry@southaven.org


Renee Lawrence , Two Year Director
rlawrence@rankincounty.org



Greg Tyson , Two Year Director
gtinspector@att.net


 

Jason Pryor , One Year Director
jpryor@gulfport-ms.gov
 

Charles McCracken , One Year Director
cmccracken@hornlake.org 

Building Officials Association of Mississippi

PO Box 2453, Ridgeland, MS 39158, US

(601) 506-2717

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed