Officers & Directors

Brian Grissom, President
brian@saltilloms.org  


Brian Measells, Vice- President
bmeasells@rankincounty.org
 

James Gentry, Treasurer
jgentry@southaven.org


Theresa Hydrick, Secretary

thydrick@co.harrison.ms.us 




Michael Rikard, Two Year Director
mrikard@obms.us


Joe Worrell, Two Year Director
wtankerdaddy@yahoo.com


Jason Pryor, One Year Director
jpryor@gulfport-ms.gov
 

Terry Williamson, One Year Director
twilliamsson@ci.pontonic.ms.us

Building Officials Association of Mississippi

PO Box 292, Southhaven, MS 38671

(601) 506-2717

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed